Post image for Contact Our Staff

Contact Our Staff

Your questions and feedback are important to us. Please consult the listing below for contact information.

Work Force Director:

Carmen Blyden, 617-520-6350, cblyden(at)cambridge-housing.org

Employment Partnership Coordinator:

, 617-499-7159, (at)cambridge-housing.org

Alumni Coach:

Rudy Luders, 617-520-6253, 617-386-6022 (cell), rluders(at)cambridge-housing.org

Senior Teacher-Counselor:

Elka Uchman, Jefferson Park site, 617-499-7110, euchman(at)cambridge-housing.org

Teacher-Counselors:

Bryan Zuluaga, Roosevelt Towers site, 617-499-7169, bzuluaga(at)cambridge-housing.org

Manoucheca Julce, Windsor Street site, 617-499-7107, mjulce(at)cambridge-housing.org

Ayesha Wilson, CRLS site, 857-235-9923, awilson(at)cambridge-housing.org

 

Comments on this entry are closed.